Red details – old film

p1060642

EN: I feel like I didn’t post any photography articles on my blog in years and you know how much I love taking photos. I take pictures almost every day, but it takes me a long time to edit and post them. This week I wasn’t that busy so I made some time to write this post. Not all the photos are recent, some of them are taken in summer, but I love how all of them kind of match together, because of the red details they all have.
I can’t wait to hear what you think about them and if you’d like to see more!

RO: Am impresia că nu am postat articole în categoria Fotografie de ani buni, iar voi ştiţi cât de mult îmi place să fac poze. Fac poze aproape zilnic, dar îmi ia mai mult timp să le editez şi să le postez. În această săptămână nu am fost prea ocupată, aşa că mi-am făcut ceva timp să scriu postarea dată. Nu toate pozele sunt recente, undele sunt făcute în vară, dar îmi place cum toate se potrivesc într-un fel datorită detaliilor roşii.
N-am tăbdare să aud părerile voastre şi dacă v-ar plăcea să vedeţi mai multe! 

p1060673p1130248P1100395.jpg

p1130241p1130240p1120436p1060732-1

GooseNoBackground

 

 

2 thoughts on “Red details – old film

Leave a Reply

