Pretty in black.

P1110583-2

 It’s official: T-shirt dresses are my new favourite thing right now.

P1110648-2P1110504-2P1110538-2

EN: I’m not much of a dress lover, but when I saw t-shirt dresses for the first time I fell in love. I knew I had to have one. They’re so confortable and easy to style, it’s almost impossible not to love them. Also, I don’t like autumn, because you never know what to wear. It’s either too hot, or too cold. But I think this outfit is perfect.

RO: Nu sunt o iubitoare de rochii, dar când am văzut rochiile de tip t-shirt prima dată m-am îndrăgostit. Am ştiut că trebuie să am una. Sunt foarte comode şi uşor de asortat, e aproape imposibil să nu le iubeşti. De asemenea,nu-mi prea place toamna, pentru că niciodată nu ştii ce să porţi. Ori e prea cald, sau prea răcoare. Dar cred că această ţinută e perfectă.

BeFunky Collage-2P1110429-2P1110676-2

Dress – Terranova
Shirt – LC Waikiki, similar here
Shoes – TREND, similar here

GooseNoBackground

10 thoughts on “Pretty in black.

Leave a Reply

