Late summer outfit (+ self made crop top)

P1110025

EN: Sadly, the summer is ending and we have to say goodbye to our shorts and sandals. But the crop tops don’t have to go. You can easily pair them with a pair of high-waisted jeans and some autumn boots or with hi-top converse, like I did. You can also wear a jacket if it’s too cool outside and you’re good to go.

RO: Din nefericire, vara se sfârşeşte şi trebuie să ne luăm rămas bun de la pantalonii scurţi şi sandale. Dar tricourile nu trebuie să plece. Le poţi asorta uşor cu o pereche de blugi cu talia înaltă şi nişte cizme de toamnă sau cu o pereche de converse hi-top, ca şi mine. Poţi purta, deasemenea şi o vestă dacă e prea răcoare afară şi eşti gata să pleci.

P1110072P1110024PicMonkey Collage

I’m wearing: 
Sunglasses – Ray Ban
Cap – 
Random store / similar here 
Top –
Made myself
Jeans – Moschino
Shoes – Converse

EN: The top I’m wearing is made by me. Actually, I designed it, but I had some help sewing it. The whole precess was fun and I enjoyed making a piece of clothing by myself. The top turned out even better than I expected. I’ll definetly try to sew more of my designes!

RO: Tricoul pe care-l port este făcut de mine. De fapt, eu l-am creat (desenat/proiectat), dar am avut ajutor la cusut. Întregul preces a fost distractiv şi mi-a plăcut să creez o piesă de îmbrăcăminte. Tricoul a ieşit chiar mai bine de cât m-am aşteptat. Cu siguranţă voi încerca să-mi cos şi alte creaţii!

P1110145P1110069P1110031P1110099
EN: What do you think of the outfit? How will you style summer pieces in autumn? Answer in the comment section bellow and also tell me me what you think of the crop top I made. Do you like it? Would you like to see more clothes made by me?

RO: Ce părere aveţi despre ţinută? Cum veţi purta voi hainele de vară toamna? Răspundeţi în secţiunea pentru comentarii şi, deasemenea spuneţi-mi ce părere aveţi despre tricoul pe care l-am creat. Vă place? V-ar plăcea să vedeţi mai multe haine create de mine?

GooseNoBackground

 

Leave a Reply

