Road trip outfit

P1080490.jpg

EN: I don’t know about you, but I love road trips! I love everything about them, especially the excitement that follows them. So, today I am going on a road trip with my family and I decided to show you my outfit! I am travelling by car so my outfit must be confortable. I’ve done a lot of travelling by car and the one thing I’ve learned is that a fancy outfit with lots of accessories isn’t a good choice. This time I’m wearing the most confortable pants I own with a black graphic T-shirt. For the shoes I went with my black and white espadrilles to match the T-shirt. 

RO: Nu ştiu despre voi, dar eu iubesc călătoriile cu maşina. Îmi place totul la ele, în special emoţiile care le urmează. Deci, azi merg într-o călătorie cu familia şi am decis să vă arăt ţinuta mea. Călătoresc cu maşina, aşa că ţinuta mea trebuie să fie comodă. Am fost în foarte multe călătorii cu maşina şi un lucru pe care l-am învăţat este că o ţinută fancy cu multe accesorii nu este o alegere bună. De această dată port cei mai confortabili pantaloni pe care-i am cu un tricou grafic negru. Cât despre papuci, am ales espadrilele mele alb-negru pentru a se potrivi cu maioul.

P1080488.jpg

EN: I haven’t done anything special to my hair. I just put it in a half-up ponytail.
RO: Nu am făcut nimic special cu părul meu. L-am prins într-o coadă half-up.

P1080480P1080495

I’m wearing: 
T-shirt: Reserved
Pants: H&M
Shoes: bought from a random store (can’t remember the name) 
similar: HERE

P1080482P1080511

EN: What do you think of the outfit? How about road trips? Do you like them? What do you like to wear when you’re travelling by car? Tell me in the comment section bellow.
RO: Ce părere aveţi de ţinută? Dar de călătoriile cu maşina? Vă plac? Ce vă place să purtaţi când călătoriţi cu maşina? Spuneţi-mi în comentarii, mai jos.

GooseNoBackground

2 thoughts on “Road trip outfit

Leave a Reply

