In a world like this one, only the sky is clean

P1070204

EN: We live in such a dirty world, full of bad things that happen every day. And we still try to pretend that everything is fine. We’re afraid of what the reality looks like so we look at the sky, close our eyes and transport ourselves in our little perfect worlds. That’s exactly what I tried to do, but after I saw the sky I realized that it’s the only clean thing in this dirty world. So I didn’t close my eyes, I looked at the sky and I made it my little perfect world. 
RO: Trăim într-o lume atât de murdară, plină de lucruri urâte ce se întâmplă în fiecare zi. Şi noi totuşi pretindem că totul este bine. Ne este frică de cum arată realitatea aşa că ne uităm la cer, închidem ochii şi ne transportăm în micile noastre lumi perfecte. Asta e exact ce am încercat să fac şi eu, însă după ce am văzut cerul am realizat că acesta este singurul lucru curat în această lume murdară. Aşa că nu mi-am închis ochii, m-am uitat la cer şi l-am făcut mica mea lume perfectă. 
P1080259P1070226

EN: And even though the sky has it’s own bad days, cries and screams, it always stays clean. Why can’t we be like it? Why can’t we be beautiful as the sky is after it cries?
RO: Şi chiar dacă cerul ale zilele sale proaste, plânge şi stigă, acesta mereu rămâne curat. De ce nu putem fi ca el? De ce nu putem fi frumoşi ca cerul după ce plânge? 

P1080250P1050729

GooseNoBackground

 

Leave a Reply

