Black and white – day and night

P1050226gl  I’m not exactly the one to dress colorful, so black and white is my go to. Today I decided to put together an easy outfit for all the lazy girls out there that can’t manage the colors. You probably already have all the clothes in your closet because all you need is a white shirt and a black skirt. For the shoes you can wear everything, but it has to be black. I went with my grunge sandals. What do you think of the outfit?
T-shirt: Bershka
Skirt: Terranova
Shoes: TrendP1050214g.jpgPicMonkey Collagedyh.jpgP1050239sb

P1050234ui
“Luck is the residue of design.” – this is written on my T-shirt.

P10502105jP1050225f.jpg

GooseNoBackground

Leave a Reply

