The Love TAG

image

I was tagged by Lauren aka literarywisdom to do the Love Tag. It is such a pretty tag and I am happy to do it. So here we go.

image

cinder1.png

I have heard nothing but good this about this book.
The cover is also so pretty. The reason I haven’t read it is that the book isn’t translated in romanian yet.

imagethe-burden-agatha-christieThis is such a good book. It is the first Christie book I have ever read and I fell in love with the writeing.
I feel so awful that no one seems to understand it. The burden is one of my favourites and it will always be in my heart. You should definetly read it.image

1435243185-rain.jpg

This book guys…Just read it 🙂 ❤

image

Four-and-Tris-4tris-4ever-36886137-1440-900.jpg

I am not really into love books so I will just go with Tris and Four from the Divergent series. Even thought I have read only the first book I was smileing every time I read smth. about them. They’re just so cute together 🙂 ❤ ❤ image

Well, funny thing. I have a kind of weird thing about series 🙂 . I read only the first book and then I just forget/read something alse and never continue the series. I have started like 10 series and finished none. I know, I know, I am weird. But I promise this year I’ll finish all the series I have ever started 🙂 Don’t judge…
So for this tag I will go with…These broken stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

P10107812

imageCan we just pass this question? There are to many songs I love. You can’t tell me to chose just one. Ok, ok…I will answer. Uhh..
I am going with ..

maxresdefaultimagemaxresdefault (1)

And to keep the post bookish I choose these cute bookmarks 🙂 I actually made some, but I lost them 😀

And now…I tag:
Cleo aka Cuddle with books
Kayla aka Booked Solid
The pleasure of books
Lisa aka REMARKABLYLISA

GooseNoBackground

Leave a Reply

