Let people inspire you

tumblr_o2b50hW4e31uabolto1_500

So…if you know me, you probably know that I am madly in love with tumblr.

It inspires me everyday. I can see myself in all those tumblr quotes that no one understands. Tumblr is not about dreaming about things that other people see, do or have. It should inspire you to travel, work hard and get what you want.

Seeing all those beautiful pictures makes me wanna get out and take some, too. Even though mine don’t look so good or aren’t that perfect, I improve. Tumblr makes me want to do better things.

Isn’t it beautiful? I mean the way other people can inspire you instade of makeing you jealous.

And what about those inspireing quotes? Sometimess it makes you feel better, but sometimes it makes you see that you are not the only one feeling like that and one way or another the pain will disappear. Tumblr made me realise a lot of things.

I don’t know if this was a post about me, but it definetly wasn’t about books. I just wanted to say all those things, because it is true.

Let people inspire you, not destroy you.

tumblr_o2b7f72sTJ1u99m3vo1_500

My tumblr: a-beautyteen-world

2 thoughts on “Let people inspire you

Leave a Reply

