Divergent by Veronica Roth

11178910_ori

Title: Divergent
Author: Veronica Roth
Number of pages : 444
Types : Fiction, SF , teenagers.
Description: During the highly competitive initiation that follows, Beatrice renames herself Tris and struggles to determine who her friends really are—and where, exactly, a romance with a sometimes fascinating, sometimes infuriating boy fits into the life she’s chosen. But Tris also has a secret, one she’s kept hidden from everyone because she’s been warned it can mean death. And as she discovers a growing conflict that threatens to unravel her seemingly perfect society, she also learns that her secret might help her save those she loves . . . or it might destroy her.

One more book on my favourites list. ❤

Mark: 5/5
♥  ♥  ♥  
♥  

You have no idea how much I love this book.
I don’t like to say it, but I saw the movie first. When I saw it I didn’t even knew there was a book. 😦 I didn’t really like the movie and I couldn’t remember it and I decided to give the book a chance. And you can see that I am madly in love with this book.

54abd0ade385f7a8ef0b1145437a1079

I was pretty surprised that I could imagine my own characters. I actually imagined  Danila Kozlovsky from Vampire Academy as Four 😀 . How weird is that?

Divergent isn’t one of those books that you fall in love with from the first chapter. I fell in love with it from the first sentance. It was “There is one mirror in my house.”

P1010747

It is a very easy book, even if it has 444 pages. I recommend it to everyone. I finished it in two days and I can not forget it. I started reading another book, but I was stuck with Divergent in my mind. If I wouldn’t have so many books to read I would reread it right now.

I am just gonna tell you one more time how gorgeous this book is, because If I will write something else about it I am gonna spoil you. And I don’t wanna do that.

1x5Ep9fLU8UyNx1KaAwyZ

If you read it don’t be shy and tell me what were your thoughts on Divergent. You could leave a comment or write me on  Over the rainbow ( facebook page). I could talk about this book for hours 🙂 ❤

GooseNoBackground

4 thoughts on “Divergent by Veronica Roth

  1. Pingback: The Love TAG
  2. Pingback: Reviews

Leave a Reply

