The little prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

o-LITTLE-PRINCE-ANNIVERSARY-EDITION-facebook.jpg

Title: The little prince
Author: Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
Number of pages: 111
Types: Fiction, classic, books for children, fantasy 
Description:Moral allegory and spiritual autobiography, The Little Prince is the most translated book in the French language. With a timeless charm it tells the story of a little boy who leaves the safety of his own tiny planet to travel the universe, learning the vagaries of adult behaviour through a series of extraordinary encounters. His personal odyssey culminates in a voyage to Earth and further adventures.
The Little Prince is one of those short books that everyone has too read. A book for children wrote by an adult.

Mark: 4/5
♥  ♥  ♥

Yes, I know I am bad and I don’t give 5 🙂
The Little Prince is a short book that you can easly finish in one or two hours. I read it fast and I loked it very much. It is a book for childrem, but it has such a beautiful message.
Even if you aren’t 10 I promise you will love this book, maybe even more than a child. An adult that will read the book, will remember how it is to be a child.
safe_image
The book is about the Little Princes’ adventures on different planets. I liked how the author described the way that children see an adults’ thoughts and actions.
If you want you can call me a child, but I totally agree with the Little Prince.  🙂 .
safe_image (1)
I forgot to tell you, but I think you already know that the book has images drown by the author. The edition that i got doesn’t have coloured images, but it still looks great.

safe_image (2)

I totally recommend you this book. It doesn’t matter what kind of books
you preffer. This one is for everyone.
There’s also a movie about The Little Prince.  I haven’t watched it yet, but I really hope that it is as good as the book.
safe_image (3)

Have you read this book? What did you think?
GooseNoBackground

Leave a Reply

