About

IMG_5020-2

Hi. I’m Lionella, but my friends call me Lina. I am 15 and my biggest dream is to inspire. I want to inspire people to be and feel happy, beautiful and free. That’s why I started this blog.

Over the rainbow was born in december 2015. At first it was a blog about books, but the truth is that this blog is about me and my life. And my life isn’t only books. It’s more than that. My life is books, fashion, laughts ot loud, weird jokes, photos of everything that I love, old music and old movies, a few friends and a mind full of creative things. And I want to share that with you. I want to show you the beautiful part of me and how interesting life can get if you just live. I hope you can relate to what I write and get a little ispiration to live as beautfiul as you can.

Follow my adventure
Instagram|Facebook|Tumblr|Twitter

GooseNoBackground

2 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

